Thanks to those who took the time to attend the MTC AGM. We are all excited to get involved and the year ahead.
Confirming our committee for the upcoming year:
President – Steve Makin
Vice President – Isabelle Claxton
Secretary – Lyndsey Foster
Treasurer – Will Teare
General Committee
Peter Mack, Leah Bygraves, Geoff Kohn, Holly Boland, Amanda Taylor, Barry Curran, Thomas Green